Student Leadership Committee
2016-17 SLC Members
Andreya Alaniz
Federico Avila
Yared Avalos
Chelsey Baca
Brooke Bartels
Victoria Betzen
Julian Castro
Lacey Davis
Faith Diaz
Liddy Flood
Hector Garcia
Celeste Gomez
Cami Kelso
Kaleb Larra
Angelina Perez
Andres Ramos
Keegan Ruiz
Kayla Vallejo
Blake Walker

“The quality of a leader is reflected in the standards they set for themselves.” - Ray Kroc (McDonald’s co-founder)

The Mission of the Student Leadership Committee is

Growing Leaders in our School and Community

What is the Student Leadership Committee?
The Student Leadership Committee (SLC) is a group of teacher nominated leaders.  They guide and pave the way to success for themselves and others through respect, positive interactions, collaboration, open-minds, and creative thinking.  They act with confidence, humility, and in service and help to others.  The values of excellence, integrity and teamwork direct their actions.

SLC Teacher:  
Mrs. Jessica Detten